Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us at any time. The hours of the Parish Pastoral Center are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday (closed from 12 noon to 1 pm). If you have an emergency, please call our main number and you will be given an emergency contact number.

Contact Us by Phone: (310) 285-5425
Our Mailing Address
504 N. Roxbury Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Clergy

  • Msgr. Thomas Welbers, Pastor
    twelbers@goodshepherdbh.org
    (310) 285-5425
  • Rev. Colm O’Ryan, Pastor Emeritus
    (310) 285-5425
  • Rev. George O’Brien, Priest in Residence
    (310) 285-5425
  • Deacon Eric Stoltz
    deacon.eric@goodshepherdbh.org
    (310) 285-5425

Parish Staff

  • Michael Caraway, Director of Administration
    mcaraway@goodshepherdbh.org
    (310) 285-5425
  • Sr. Virginia Stehly, CSJ, Director of RCIA and Adult Confirmation
    vstehly@goodshepherdbh.org
    (310) 285-5425
  • Ms Wendy Rapp√©, Director of Faith Formation, Religious Education and Teen Confirmation
    wrappe@goodshepherdbh.org
    (310) 285-5425
  • Terry Hicks, Director of Music
    gsmusicministry@aol.com
    (310) 285-5425 extension 125
  • Patrecia Formeca, Safeguard the Children
    pformeca@goodshepherdbh.org
    (310) 285-5425 extension 201
  • Michelle Anglade, Secretary
    manglade@goodshepherdbh.org
    (310) 285-5425
  • Phyllis Hernandez, Receptionist
    phernandez@goodshepherdbh.org
    (310) 285-5425

Finance Council

  • Barbara Gunning, Chair
    (310) 285-5425

Good Shepherd School

Comments are closed.